Boosters

 

 

President Jeff West  jeff_west@swbell.net
Vice-President Brook Lohmann paintboybrook@gmail.com
Secretary Scott Simms scott_t_simms@yahoo.com
Treasurer Kelly Rosales kelly.rosales@outlook.com
Color Guard Rep. VACANT
Hospitality Nancy Pigeon ammannnj@hotmail.com
Uniforms Cheryl Kennedy cakennedy1960@verizon.net
Friday Night Meals Melanie Futrell mfutrell@mmfco.com
Safe Environment Ada Negraru anegraru@yahoo.com
Band Banquet- Chair Nancy Pigeon ammannnj@hotmail.com
Volunteer Co-ordinator  Kathy Boyle boylelaw@earthlink.net