Boosters

Photographer

President Melissa Villarreal cvmesquite@att.net
Vice-President Cheryl Lewis cclewis123@gmail.com
Secretary Patty Scott pscott@austin-ind.com
Treasurer Gerry Kennedy gerardkennedy@verizon.net
Color Guard Rep. VACANT
Hospitality Michele Powell michele.powell@live.com
Uniforms Cheryl Kennedy cakennedy1960@verizon.net
Friday Night Meals Melanie Futrell mfutrell@mmfco.com
Safe Environment Ada Negraru anegraru@yahoo.com
Band Banquet- Chair/Co-chairs  VACANT
Concessions Scheduler Kathy Boyle boylelaw@earthlink.net
Chief Supervisor Brook Lohmann paintboybrook@gmail.com
Additional Board Members Chip Lewis

Maria Lohman

Chris Villarreal

chipl@sbcglobal.net

marialohcpa@gmail.com

cvmesquite@att.net