Boosters

Click here to see the bylaws of the boosters!
President Veronica “V” Lopez veronicalo0405@gmail.com
Vice-President Thomas Osang tosang@smu.edu
Secretary Scott Simms scott_t_simms@yahoo.com
Treasurer Scott Simms scott_t_simms@yahoo.com
Color Guard Rep. Kerry Stickney Kerry.Stickney@bishoplynch.org
Social Events Paul and Kelly Dybala paul@dybala.com
Uniforms Kim Hernandez Hern.updates@gmail.com
Friday Night Meals Melanie Futrell mfutrell@mmfco.com
Safe Environment VACANT  
Volunteer Coordinator Ricky Brown  ricky371@gmail.com
     

Booster Meeting Minutes:

April 2022

March 2022

February 2022

January 2022

November 2021

October 2021

September 2021

August 2021

July 2021

2020-2021 Minutes