Boosters

Click here to see the bylaws of the boosters!
President Veronica “V” Lopez veronicalo0405@gmail.com
Vice-President Thomas Osang tosang@smu.edu
Secretary Scott Simms scott_t_simms@yahoo.com
Treasurer Scott Simms scott_t_simms@yahoo.com
Color Guard Rep. Kerry Stickney Kerry.Stickney@bishoplynch.org
Social Events Paul and Kelly Dyballa paul@dybala.com
Uniforms VACANT  
Friday Night Meals Melanie Futrell mfutrell@mmfco.com
Safe Environment VACANT  
Band Banquet- Chair VACANT  
Volunteer Co-ordinator  Ricky Brown ricky371@gmail.com

Booster Meeting Minutes:

June 2021

March, April, May 2021

February 2021

January 2021

December 2020

November 2020

October 2020

September 2020

July/August 2020