Boosters

Click here to see the bylaws of the boosters!
President Jeff West  jeff_west@swbell.net
Vice-President Brook Lohmann paintboybrook@gmail.com
Secretary Scott Simms scott_t_simms@yahoo.com
Treasurer Kelly Rosales kelly.rosales@outlook.com
Color Guard Rep. Daniel Denton denton@lawyer-dfw.com
Hospitality Nancy Pigeon ammannnj@hotmail.com
Uniforms Cheryl Kennedy cakennedy1960@verizon.net
Friday Night Meals Veronica Lopez veronicalo0405@gmail.com
Safe Environment Tracy West Tracy_west@swbell.net
Band Banquet- Chair Nancy Pigeon ammannnj@hotmail.com
Volunteer Co-ordinator  Juliann Barkley juliannbarkley@att.net